Ladies Invitation AMAM Stableford Thursday 7th May (28 days)
Open Mixed 4BBB Pairs Sunday 17th May (38 days)
Junior Charnwood Trophy Sunday 24th May (45 days)
Men's Invitation Sunday 7th June (59 days)
Ladies 9 Hole Charity invitation Thursday 2nd July (84 days)
Men's Open AM-AM Sunday 12th July (94 days)
Junior De Tedney Collings Trophy Sunday 30th August (143 days)
Ladies September Open Thursday 10th September (154 days)
Seniors' Invitation Monday 14th September (158 days)
The Rock Saturday 3rd October (177 days)