Ladies Invitation AMAM Stableford Thursday 9th May (110 days)
Open Mixed 4BBB Pairs Sunday 19th May (120 days)
Men's Invitation Sunday 16th June (148 days)
Ladies 9 Hole Charity AM/AM Thursday 4th July (166 days)
County Junior Captain's Day Sunday 7th July (169 days)
Men's Open AM-AM Sunday 14th July (176 days)
Seniors' Invitation Monday 9th September (233 days)
Ladies September Open Thursday 12th September (236 days)
The Rock (provisional) Saturday 5th October (259 days)
Ladies Festive Open Thursday 12th December (327 days)